Early Commissioning/ROTC

VFMC Army ROTC Staff

Want more information?

Contact Karen Fluck, the Senior ROTC Recruiting Operations Officer at: kfluck@vfmac.edu or 610-989-1445.

VFMC Army ROTC Staff

PositionNameEmailPhone
Professor of Military Science/MS IV InstructorLTC Brett Gambacorta, USAbgambacorta@vfmac.edu610-989-1440
Senior Military Instructor/MS IV InstructorMSG Joshua S. Newton, USAjnewton@vfmac.edu610-989-1387
APMS/Executive OfficerCPT Octavius Whiteside, USAowhiteside@vfmac.edu610-989-1442
S3Mr. Josh Westjwest@vfmac.edu610-989-1217
MS I Instructor Mrs. Bailey Davisbdavis@vfmac.edu610-989-1218
MSII InstructorMr. Tom Raftertrafter@vfmac.edu610-989-1446
APMS / MS III InstructorCPT Steve Cummings, USAscummings@vfmac.edu610-989-1220
MS III InstructorSFC Lucas Lunsmann, USAllunsmann@vfmac.edu610-989-1447
Recruiting Ops OfficerMs. Karen Fluckkfluck@vfmac.edu610-989-1445
Human Resource AssistantMr. Jay Courtneyjcourtney@vfmac.edu610-989-1443
Human Resource AssistantSFC John Rutherfordjrutherfor@vfmac.edu610-989-1449
Logistics TechMr. Jose Anicojanico@vfmac.edu610-989-1562
S4Mr. Harry Goborahgobora@vfmac.edu
PA National Guard RecruiterSFC Charles Rush, PAANGCharles.a.rush8.mil@mail.mil 484-788-2177
U.S. Army Recruiter/ReservesSSG Jason LougeeJason.m.lougee.mil@mail.mil610-260-9710