Early Commissioning/ROTC

VFMC Army ROTC Staff

Want more information?

Contact Karen Fluck, the Senior ROTC Recruiting Operations Officer at: kfluck@vfmac.edu or 610-989-1445.

VFMC Army ROTC Staff

PositionNameEmailPhone
Professor of Military ScienceLTC Josh Meyer, USAjmeyer@vfmac.edu610-989-1440
Senior Military InstructorMSG Joshua S. Newton, USAjnewton@vfmac.edu610-989-1387
Recruiting Ops OfficerMs. Karen Fluckkfluck@vfmac.edu610-989-1445
APMS/Executive OfficerCPT Otto Tesson, USAoteson@vfmac.edu610-989-1219
Assistant S3Mr. Josh Westjwest@vfmac.edu610-989-1217
MS I & II InstructorSFC John Rutherfordjrutherford@vfmac.edu610-989-1218
APMS/MSIII Instructor/S3CPT CPT Hugh Pearce, USAhpearce@vfmac.edu610-989-1220
MS III InstructorSFC Stephen Douglasssdouglass@vfmac.edu610-989-1447
MS IV InstructorMr. Tom Raftertrafter@vfmac.edu610-989-1446
Supply TechnicianMr. Juan Anicojanico@vfmac.edu610-989-1562
LogisticsMr. Harry Goborahgobora@vfmac.edu 610-989-1439
Human Resource AssistantMr. Jay Courtneyjcourtney@vfmac.edu610-989-1443
Human Resource AssistantMr. Michael Pachellampachella@vfmac.edu610-989-1449
Translate »