VFMC Cadets Named to 2018 Seaboard All Conference Selections

Congratulations to the Valley Forge Military College cadets selected to the 2018 Seaboard All Conference football team! The VFMC football team finished its season at 6-3, with a 3-2 record at home and a 2-0 record in their conference.

Twenty cadets were named to the Seaboard 1st team, and nine cadets were named to the 2nd team.

Quarterback Austin Scott was honored as Player of the Year, while Shaun Davilla was named Offensive League MVP and Tyrie Blow Tydings was named Co-Defensive League MVP.


1st Team

Offensive Line

  • James King
  • Austin Regan
  • Jacob King

Wide Receiver

  • Collin Callahan
  • Shamar Harry


  • Austin Scott
  • Running Back
  • Jibri Bones

Tight End

  • Shaun Davilla

Defensive End

  • Joe Tripoli
  • Solomon Alexander

Defensive Tackle

  • Brandon Cooper

Outside Linebacker

  • Demetrius Hudson
  • Nasir Walker

    Inside Linebacker

    • Tyrie Blow Tydings
    • KJ Lawrence


    • Khalif Hopkins Bey
    • DaVoughnte Brown
    • Seifuddin Black


    • Francis Watson

    Punt Returner

    • AJ Gaymon

    2nd Team

    Offensive Line

    • Carlos Martinez
    • Shawn Kemmerer

    Wide Receiver

    • Brian Wright
    • AJ Gaymon
    • Jordan Haynes

        Defensive Line

        • Gerald Poleon


        • Antwan Spencer


        • Rodney Henderson
        • Devon Golds