Join Us

Events at VFMAC

Sep 20 – Sep 22 all-day
12:00 am
We invite you to join us for Parents and Recognition Weekend 2019! RSVP required for Friday night’s Forge Family Reception and Sunday morning’s Forge Family Breakfast. Please RSVP by September 13, 2019! COMPLETE SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:[...]
Nov 9 @ 5:00 pm
5:00 pm
The Ring Ceremony is in the chapel on Saturday, 9 November at 5pm followed by dinner in Mellon Hall. This event is for Academy Seniors and College Sophomores.
Nov 26 – Dec 1 all-day
12:00 am
Corps of Cadets/Student Thanksgiving Leave begins after last class/last duty on Tuesday, 26 November and ends at 6:30 PM on Sunday, 1 December. All Cadets/Students are encouraged to depart campus.
Dec 13 2019 – Jan 7 2020 all-day
12:00 am
Academy Winter Break begins after last duty, no earlier than 4:00 PM on Friday, 13 December 2019 and ends at 6:30 PM on Tuesday, 7 January 2020. All Cadets/Students are required to depart campus.
Feb 28 – Mar 8 all-day
12:00 am
Corps of Cadets/Student Spring Break.  Leave begins after last duty, no earlier than 4:00 PM, on Friday, 28 February, and ends at 6:30 PM on Sunday, 8 March.
Apr 9 – Apr 13 all-day
12:00 am
Corps of Cadets/Students Easter Break begins no earlier than 4:00 PM, on Thursday, 9 April and ends at 6:30 PM on Monday, 13 April.
Apr 24 – Apr 26 all-day
12:00 am
The 2020 Alumni Homecoming Weekend will be held April 24- April 26, 2020. We look forward to welcoming you back to post to celebrate your reunion weekend!
Valley Forge Military Academy & College
May 4 @ 11:00 am – 7:30 pm
11:00 am
 
St. David's Golf Club
12:00 am
Academy underclassmen and 7th grade cadets depart following their last exam and prior to 8:00 PM. Academy cadets that are a part of the Commencement Ceremony on Thursday, May 21, will stay on campus until[...]
May 20 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Alumni Memorial Chapel of St Cornelius the Centurion
May 21 @ 9:30 am – 11:00 am
9:30 am
 
Valley Forge Military Academy & College