Join Us

Events at VFMAC

Nov
26
Tue
Thanksgiving Break
Nov 26 – Dec 1 all-day
Thanksgiving Break

Corps of Cadets/Student Thanksgiving Leave begins after last class/last duty on Tuesday, 26 November and ends at 6:30 PM on Sunday, 1 December. All Cadets/Students are encouraged to depart campus.

Dec
6
Fri
Fall Semester Ends
Dec 6 all-day
Dec
13
Fri
Winter Break (College)
Dec 13 2019 – Jan 20 2020 all-day
Winter Break (College)

College Winter Break begins after last exam on Friday, 13 December, and ends at 6:30 PM on Monday, 20 January 2020. All Cadets/Students are required to depart campus.

College Mid-Year Graduation @ May H. Baker Memorial Library
Dec 13 @ 1:00 pm
Jan
6
Mon
College Winter Sports Athletes Return
Jan 6 all-day
College Winter Sports Athletes Return

Athletes participating in College Men’s basketball and Women’s Basketball return to campus.

Jan
21
Tue
First Day of Spring Semester
Jan 21 all-day
Feb
28
Fri
Spring Break
Feb 28 – Mar 8 all-day
Spring Break

Corps of Cadets/Student Spring Break.  Leave begins after last duty, no earlier than 4:00 PM, on Friday, 28 February, and ends at 6:30 PM on Sunday, 8 March.

Apr
9
Thu
Easter Break
Apr 9 – Apr 13 all-day
Easter Break

Corps of Cadets/Students Easter Break begins no earlier than 4:00 PM, on Thursday, 9 April and ends at 6:30 PM on Monday, 13 April.

May
8
Fri
Last Day of College Classes
May 8 all-day
Last Day of College Classes @ Wayne | Pennsylvania | United States

Last Day of College Classes. Final exams are scheduled to begin Tuesday, May 12 and conclude on Friday, May 15.

May
15
Fri
College Freshmen Depart Campus
May 15 all-day
College Freshmen Depart Campus

College Freshmen depart campus following last exam.