Valley Forge Military Academy and College

VFMAC Shield SiteIcon

VFMA&C Staff Contacts

Ready To Listen. Ready to Assist. 

Staff Contact Information

Our distinguished board members and staff are highly valued in our community and bring a  lifetime of experiences to make informed decisions to ensure the future success of Valley Forge.

Head of School, Valley Forge Military AcademyMs. Lauren Wochok1401
Associate Dean, Valley Forge Military AcademyMr. Aaron Barkley1382
Director of Academy AdmissionsMs. Elizabeth Toole1561
Director of AdmissionsMs. Mayra Barcus1311
Director of Library ScienceMs. Mary Hutchman1362
Dean of College Services/ Financial Aid & Admissions/ Title IX CoordinatorDr. Jesse Phillips1467
Registrar / Director of Assessment, Valley Forge Military CollegeMs. Rebecca Riordan1430
Provost, Valley Forge Military CollegeDr. Robert Smith1458
Enrollment Manager, Valley Forge Military CollegeMr. Anri Vardanyan1450
PresidentCol Stuart B. Helgeson, USMCR (Ret.)1201
Chief Financial OfficerMr. John Lanetti1236
Commandant of CadetsGSM William Mott1471
Director of DevelopmentMs. Stephanie Helgeson1328
Director of Alumni RelationsMr. Thomas Goldblum ’69, '71C1329
Head of Facilities OperationsMr. George Else1354
Director of Information TechnologyMr. Michael G. Brock1246
Bursar / Cadet Accounts ManagerMs. Jennifer Berry1230
Bandmaster / Director of MusicSGT Kathleen Dougherty1252
Director of Auxiliary ProgramsMs. Sarah Samuels1253
Director of Health CenterMs. Debbie Hammer1518
Director of AthleticsMr. Mike Muscella1492
Professor of Military Sciences (SROTC)LTC Brandon Drobenak U.S. Army1440